A Real Estate Company in Washington, D.C. You Can Trust

A Real Estate Company in Washington, D.C. You Can Trust

The New Washington Land Company is located in the Dupont Circle area on 17th Street. We invite you to stop by and check out our convenient location and speak with one of our staff members.

When you call our office, almost always, someone will answer the phone—no voice prompts, no voice messages, or dead ends where no one ever picks up the phone. Communication and responsiveness are as important to us as they are to you. Our team ensures prompt service to unit owners, residents, and the boards of directors.

The New Washington Land Company’s website is designed to give owners the ability to obtain information and request service at all times. We lead the industry with a responsive and energetic team supported by up to date technology. Additionally, we strive to be the best by offering:

Specialized condominium management

Responsive and easily accessible property managers

A secure website dedicated to your community

Various payment options including online payments,
credit cards, or eChecks

Community email notifications

24/7 emergency line and online routine maintenance requests

Single-family and multi-family rental property management

Condominium and single-family sales advice/education

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Josh Smith

President

josh@tnwlc.com

Annessa Cass

Vice President — CFO

annessa@tnwlc.com

Breiana Jackson

Administrative Assistant

breiana@tnwlc.com

Christine Lowe

Accounts Payable

christine@tnwlc.com

Cynthia Genco

Property Manager

cynthia@tnwlc.com

David Avalos

Assistant Property Manager

david@tnwlc.com

Del Cain

Portfolio Manager

del@tnwlc.com

Diego Mariaca

Accounts Receivable

diego@tnwlc.com

Donyelle Pinkney

Accounting/Office Manager

donyelle@tnwlc.com

Dustin Barnett

Onsite Property Manager

dustin@tnwlc.com

Jack Eisen-Markowitz

Director of Association Management

jack@tnwlc.com

Jennifer Marshall

Onsite Personnel

info@tnwlc.com

Jim Deluca

Onsite Property Manager

dumbartonplace@comcast.net

Joan Carmichael

Property Manager

joanvcarmichael@gmail.com

Kat Danaher

Administrative Manager

kat@tnwlc.com

Keith Lewis

Property Manager

keith@tnwlc.com

Kevin Lewis

Portfolio Manager

kevin@tnwlc.com

Lauren Hobbs

Onsite Property Manager

lauren@tnwlc.com

Michelle Schall

Portfolio Manager

michelle@tnwlc.com

Mikki Walter

Portfolio Manager/Leasing Agent

mikki@tnwlc.com

Nick Casey

Onsite/Portfolio Manager

nick@tnwlc.com

Omar Davis

Onsite Property Manager

omar@tnwlc.com

Shawn Parker

Assistant Portfolio Manager

Shawn@tnwlc.com

Theresa Zivanovic

Portfolio Manager

theresa@tnwlc.com

Viktor Valente

Onsite/Portfolio Manager

viktor@tnwlc.com