loader

Team

Team

Team

Josh Smith
President
Josh@tnwlc.com

Annessa Cass
Vice President — CFO
Annessa@tnwlc.com

Lisa Krausert
Vice President — COO
Lisa@tnwlc.com

Jack Eisen-Markowitz
Senior Property Manager
Jack@tnwlc.com

Lauren Bell
Portfolio Property Manager
LaurenB@tnwlc.com

Angela James
Onsite Community Manager
Managermarlyn@aol.com

Frederick Peters
Regional Property Manager
Frederick@tnwlc.com

James DeLuca
Property Manager
dumbartonplace@comcast.net

Joan Carmichael
Property Manager
joanvcarmichael@gmail.com

Mikki Walter
Property Manager
Mikki@tnwlc.com

Chad Traugott
On-site/Portfolio Manager
Chad@tnwlc.com

Stephanie Conde
Administrative Assistant
Stephanie@tnwlc.com

LeAn Perron
Administrative Assistant
LeAn@tnwlc.com

Ray Grubb
Administrative/Property Manager Assistant
ray@tnwlc.com

Jennifer Marshall
On-site Condominium Personnel
info@tnwlc.com

Donyelle Pinkney
Office Manager
Donyelle@tnwlc.com

Lauren Hobbs
On-site Property Manager
Lauren@tnwlc.com

Christine Lowe
Accounting Assistant
Christine@tnwlc.com

Team