loader

Team

Team

Team

Josh Smith
President
Josh@tnwlc.com

Annessa Cass
Vice President — CFO
Annessa@tnwlc.com

Jack Eisen-Markowitz
Senior Portfolio Manager
Jack@tnwlc.com

Lauren Bell
Portfolio Property Manager
LaurenB@tnwlc.com

Ivan Gautier
Portfolio Property Manager
Ivan@tnwlc.com

Del Cain, Jr.
Property Manager
Del@tnwlc.com

Marvin Mitchell
Onsite Property Manager
marvin@tnwlc.com

Frederick Peters
Regional Property Manager
Frederick@tnwlc.com

James DeLuca
Property Manager
dumbartonplace@comcast.net

Joan Carmichael
Property Manager
joanvcarmichael@gmail.com

Mikki Walter
Property Manager
Mikki@tnwlc.com

Chad Traugott
On-site/Portfolio Manager
Chad@tnwlc.com

Stephanie Conde
Administrative Assistant
Stephanie@tnwlc.com

Diego Mariaca Vaca
Administrative/Accounting Support
diego@tnwlc.com

Jennifer Marshall
On-site Condominium Personnel
info@tnwlc.com

Donyelle Pinkney
Office Manager
Donyelle@tnwlc.com

Lauren Hobbs
On-site Property Manager
Lauren@tnwlc.com

Christine Lowe
Accounting Assistant
Christine@tnwlc.com

Viktor Valente
Onsite Property Manager
Viktor@tnwlc.com

David Avalos
Assistant Property Manager
david@tnwlc.com

Team